Skip navigation


The Schools of Nursing and Pharmacy operate on both the Oxford and Jackson campuses. The Schools of Dentistry, Health Related Professionals and Medicine, and the Health Sciences Graduate School, are based in Jackson only. (Additional healthcare programs are available through the School of Applied Sciences on the Oxford campus.) Other than these exceptions, the schools above are on the Oxford campus.

The service you requested is not available.

SAP and myOleMiss Unavailable Saturday, July 30

The SAP production system, the myOleMiss portal and the myU portal will be temporarily unavailable on Saturday, July 30, 2016, beginning at 6 a.m., to allow the Accounting office to perform funds management carry-forward of residual budget balances for the new fiscal year. Please be aware that many of the myOleMiss processes will not be available during this period. Services will be restored once work has been completed.

Thank you for your patience as we perform this important work.