Skip navigation


The Schools of Nursing and Pharmacy operate on both the Oxford and Jackson campuses. The Schools of Dentistry, Health Related Professionals and Medicine, and the Health Sciences Graduate School, are based in Jackson only. (Additional healthcare programs are available through the School of Applied Sciences on the Oxford campus.) Other than these exceptions, the schools above are on the Oxford campus.

The service you requested is not available.

SAP & myOleMiss Unavailable

SAP & myOleMiss will be unavailable on Sat., 6/24, beginning at 6 a.m. until complete, for the go-live of asset accounting.

The SAP & myOleMiss systems will be unavailable on Saturday, June 24, beginning at 6 a.m., for the go-live of asset accounting. Services will be restored upon completion.

Thank you for your patience as we perform this important work.